= Bob Smith, my assistant programmer, can always be found

>hard at work at his desk. He works independently, without

= wasting company time talking to colleagues. Bob never

>thinks twice about assisting fellow employees, and always

= finishes given assignments on time. Often he takes extended

>measures to complete his work, sometimes skipping coffee

= breaks. Bob is a dedicated individual who has absolutely no

>vanity in spite of his high accomplishments and profound

= knowledge in his field. I firmly believe that Bob can be

>classed as an asset employee, the type which cannot be

= dispensed with. Consequently, I duly recommend that Bob be

>promoted to executive management, and a proposal will be

= executed as soon as possible.

>

>Addendum:

>That idiot was standing over my shoulder while I wrote the report

>sent to you earlier today. Kindly re-read only the odd numbered

>lines.

